CWA Local 13101 DSP CBA ratification vote

I am happy to announce to you that the DSP ratification votes are complete and both the 911 communications and Civilians  bargaining units have overwhelmingly voted YES.

The vote count was conducted by the CWA Local 13101 Executive Committee and witnessed by a member of each bargaining unit.
Executive Committee;
Jim Ryan- Executive President
Mike Watson -Executive Vice President
Sandie Taylor- Executive Secretary Treasurer

Brandy Trainor- 911 communications unit
Scott Burris- Civilians unit